Thursday 5/21/2018

Warm Up -Coaches Choice

 

8 Minutes (2 Rounds) Rest 1 Min in between rounds

12 Sumo deadlifts

12 Reverse Lunges

12 Squat Jumps

12 Clean and Press

Wednesday 5/20/2018

Warm Up

Coaches Choice

 

15 Minutes

12 Alternating DB snatch

100 meter run

12 Burpes

100 meter run

12 Pull Ups

100 meter run

12 v-ups

Tuesday 5/19/2018

Warm Up

Coaches Choice

 

3 Rounds for time

800 meter run

15 Push Ups

15 Toes to bar

15 Sit Ups

Monday 6/18/2018

Warm Up

Coaches Choice

 

15 Minutes

Min 1- 12 Weighted heavy lunges + Plank hold remaining minute

Min 2- 12 KB Swings + Sit Ups remaining minute

Min 3- 12 Push Ups + Mt.Climbers remaining minute

Saturday 6/16/2018

Warm Up

Coaches Choice

 

20 Minutes

Even # 12 Burpees

Odd # 12 Wall Balls

Friday 6/15/2018

COME FOUND OUT THE WOD AT 5:30 and 6:30 AM and bring a friend!

Thursday 6/14/2018

Warm Up

Coaches Choice

 

3 Rounds for time

100 meter run

12  weighted Step Ups

20 HR Push Ups

12 Weighted Step Ups

20 Partial Burpees

12 weighted butterfly sit ups

:30 elbow plank hold

Wednesday 6/13/2018

Warm Up

Coaches Choice

 

20 minutes Partner Workout

400 meter run together

12 synchronized burpees over pvc pipe

20 weighted walking lunges each working together

20 SDLHP each working together

12 Toes to bar each working together

 

Cash Out?

 

Tuesday 6/12/2018

Warm Up

Coaches Choice

 

7 Minutes

12 KB Swings

12 decline push ups (use ball or small box)

12 Leg Lifts

 

Rest 1 Minute

 

7 Minutes

12 Wall Balls

12 Burpees

 

Cash Out?

Monday 6/11/2018

Warm Up

Coaches Choice

 

FOR TIME

21-18-15-12-9-6-3

Dumbell Thrusters

Pull Ups

Box Jumps

100 meter after each set